Friday 4/19/19

Thursday 4/18/19

Wednesday 4/17/19

Tuesday 4/16/19

Monday 4/15/19

Saturday 4/13/19

Thursday 4/11/19

Wednesday 4/10/19

Tuesday 4/9/19

Monday 4/8/19

Saturday 4/6/19

Fantabulous Friday 4/5/19

Thirsty Thursday 4/4/19

Thirstythurs

TACO TUESDAY 4/2/19

Tacotuesday
Taco Tuesday specials and our menu specials today! Everyone knows Beer goes great with tacos, but...Margaritas taste just as great when eating tacos at Goofys! Ask your bartender to make her magic and serve one up for you today!

Saturday 10-28-17

Img 181220171028 12022 17foizl

Sunday 10-1-17  Specials

Img 161820171001 28571 zfwqeq

Friday 9-29-17 Specials

Img 160320170929 5156 euqoyr

Monday 9-25-17 Specials

Img 156420170925 32001 sac42o

Sunday 9-24-17 Specials 

Image20170924 28779 1702ihz